RiboClub VidéoConférence/VideoConference

Vous pouvez assister aux séminaires mensuels du RiboClub dans un de ces endroits:
 
You can attend RiboClub monthly seminars in one of these locations:
 
Calgary, AB, CA
Steven Zimmerly, Ph.D.
zimmerly@ucalgary.ca
Phone: (403) 220-7933
Website
University of Calgary
Room 542 (Biological Sciences)
 
Lethbridge, AB, CA
Hans-Joachim Wieden, Ph.D.
hj.wieden@uleth.ca
Website
University of Lethbridge
Room B716 (University Hall)
 
Montréal, QC, CA
Thomas Duchaine, Ph.D.
thomas.duchaine@mcgill.ca
Phone: (514) 398-1836
Website
McGill University
Room 601 (Goodman Cancer Research Centre, 1160 ave des Pins ouest)
 
William Zerges, Ph.D.
zerges@alcor.concordia.ca
Phone: (514) 848-2424
      ext 3416 (office)
      ext 5792 (lab)
Website
University of Concordia
Room SP 545.04 (CSFG of the Biology Department on Concordia's Loyola Campus)
 
Prince George, BC, CA
Stephen Rader, Ph.D.
rader@unbc.ca
Phone: (250) 960-6216
Website
University of Northern British Columbia
Room 10-1504
 
Québec, QC, CA
Rachid Mazroui, Ph.D.
rachid.mazroui@crsfa.ulaval.ca
Phone: (418) 525-4444
      ext 53752 (office)
Website
Hopital Saint-Francois d'Assise
 
Barbara Papadopoulou, Ph.D.
barbara.papadopoulou@crchul.ulaval.ca
Phone: (418) 656-4141
      ext 47608 (office)
Website
CHUL Research Center (CHUQ)
 
Toronto, ON, CA
Mark Bayfield, Ph.D.

Phone: (416) 736-2100
      ext 44085 (office)
      ext 44091 (lab)
Website
York University
Stedman Lecture Hall 114G
 
Vancouver, BC, CA
Eric Jan, Ph.D.
ej@interchange.ubc.ca
Phone: (604)-827-4226
Website
University of British Columbia
Room 1312 (Curriculum meeting room in the Life Sciences Centre)